Protected Learning Time

The Surgery will be closed from 1.30pm – 6.30pm on the following days for Protected Learning Time.

Should you require medical attention please call MKUrgent Care Service on 01908 201022 or for medical advice please call NHS 111.

2019

  • Thursday 24th January   2019 – Health & Safety
  • Wednesday 20th February 2019 – Chaperone training & Equality & Diversity
  • Thursday 21st March 2019 – Infection prevention & control
  • Wednesday 10th April 2019 – e-learning platform – various modules
  • Thursday 23rd May 2019 – Child protection & Safeguarding Adults
  • Wednesday 19th June 2019 – TBA
  • Thursday 18th July 2019 – TBA
  • Wednesday 19th September 2019 – CPR Basic Life Support
  • Thursday 17th October 2019 – Good record keeping & Telephone skills
  • Wednesday 20th November 2019 – TBA

2020

  • Thursday 23rd January 2020 – TBA
  • Wednesday 19th February 2020 – TBA
  • Thursday 19thMarch 2020 – TBA

default

MK Village Practice